Set Data Retention Period
As an Administrator, you can set the period of time ('Data Retention Period') that you'd like to retain your account activity for- specifically your call and notification history.
You can choose to retain your account activity data for as little as 6 months or as long as 7 years. It's important to note that once you choose a Data Retention Period that any data exceeding the period you've selected will be permanently deleted. In addition, on an ongoing basis, any data that ages to exceed the selected Data Retention Period will be deleted.
While you can always change your Data Retention Period, you cannot restore data that has already been deleted through the prior selection of a shorter period.
Navigate to 'Manage Account' via the profile menu.
You will arrive by default on the 'Setting's page.
Look for the Data Retention section. Using the drop down menu, choose the desired Data Retention Period. Once done, select 'Update' at the bottom of the section. That's it. Your setting has been saved.