Delete a group
Sign in to Connect Rocket. From the dashboard page, select 'Groups' from under 'Manage Your Team'.
Select the group that you wish to delete from the list of groups and click 'Edit Group'.
Confirm you have the right group and click 'Delete'. Your group will be deleted.
- When you delete a group, the underlying contacts will not be deleted.
- If your group is associated with a workflow or tasking line, you will need to swap the group out with another before you can delete it. This prevents a workflow from being inadvertently broken.