Delete a contact
Sign in to Connect Rocket. From the dashboard page, select 'Contacts' from under 'Manage Your Team'.
Select the contact that you wish to delete from the list of groups and click 'Edit Contact'.
Confirm you have the right contact and click 'Delete'. After confirming your request, the contact will be deleted.
- When you delete a contact, they will also be removed from all of their groups.
- Deleting a contact from Connect Rocket does not remove any historical details associated with their profile