Close a Poll early
Polls will remain open based on the duration that was set when it was sent or until the required responses have been collected. When either of these occur, polls will be closed automatically and recipients will no longer be able to answer or change a previous reply to a poll. In certain circumstances, you may wish to close a poll earlier than planned. In these instance, you can click Close Poll to prevent any further replies to your poll. You will be asked to confirm this step before the poll is closed.
If your poll has been used in a workflow and includes poll resends, closing a poll will stop all associated resends.

When a poll is closed manually, recipients will no longer be able to reply to a poll and will be notified that a poll is closed, should they try to reply.
